Return to News

The Eastern AAA Hockey League Enters Into Agreement with GameOnStream

January 15, 2020 - 7:02 pm

The Eastern AAA Hockey League is a sub-division of the Ontario Minor Hockey Association in the Canadian province of Ontario. GameOnStream launched during the 2018-19 Season and will be expanding across the ETA region through the 2019-20 season. Teams include North Central Predators, Barrie Jr. Colts, York-Simcoe Express, Richmond Hill Stars, Markham Waxers, Ajax-Pickering Raiders, Central Ontario Wolves, Whitby Wildcats, Oshawa Minor Generals, Clarington Toros, Peterborough Minor Petes, Quinte Red Devils, and Kingston Jr. Frontenacs